Simple Craft: Thanksgiving Coffee Table

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!  I am feeling particularly thankful today as I look back in my gratitude journal at all I am grateful for…big and small!  Every moment in life there is something to notice and be thankful for. Not too long ago, I purchased this glass-topped coffee table for my living room.  It has a wallpaper under the glass which I have flipped over and added autumn colour (faux) leaves in honour of Thanksgiving.  I think it looks pretty under my bowl of pumpkin pot-pourri.

autumncoffeetable coffeetableautumn

 

 

This will change soon for Christmas.  If anyone has ideas what I can put under the glass please feel free to comment.  Nothing with Santa please.  I have nothing against the jolly chap just don’t think he makes great décor.

My prayer is that you all find time to contemplate on what you already have to be thankful about and you feel truly blessed.

Namaste.

Leave a Reply

