Christmas Card Tree And Season Greetings

Just thought I would share a quick project I did today.  I went shopping at my local supermarket and saw these gold mulled wine scented branches.  Originally, my husband and I were going to trek through the woods and fine some but it had been raining when we had thought we would go.  Luckily, I found these today.  I put it in a large vase, and hung Christmas cards from the branches by first making a small hole in each card then stringing some gold curling ribbon through it.  Now my cards aren’t falling all over the place!

Merry Christmas everyone!  I have appreciated every one of you for taking the time to read my posts and for all your comments!

Christmas card tree

One thought on “Christmas Card Tree And Season Greetings

Leave a Reply

